Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755310122 A Single Woman in Saratoga Springs, NY 41 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saratoga Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: auburn university and state university of new york at albany

Saratoga Springs, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saratoga Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from auburn university and state university of new york at albany. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Educating, inspiring, and nurturing children. I love my friends, family, and dogs. I enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking. Adventure, travel, and spontaneity are important to me. Volunteering...just making the world a little better than how we found it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to PINK! Hiking, traveling, and spending time with friends & family....oh and walking my dogs!

The most influential person in my life has been

the mindset that true compatibility & a great fit for a relationship is not a product of settling for someone out of convenience (location.) Sense of adventure, humor, ambition, & loyalty are incredibly attractive traits as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Witt...or maybe my Auburn baseball cap!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I am reading Khaled Hosseini's 3rd novel: "And the Mountains Echoed." Besides previewing books for my 4th graders, most of the books I've read assisted w/ completing my admin. program. Lincoln on Leadership was a great read. The Stieg Larsson trilogy were very suspenseful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...my hazel & freckled eyes... my 20/20 vision ensures I won't miss a thing!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

My energy level is high! Like to be outstide a little (or hopefully alot) every day or I feel that it was wasted. Absolutley HATE laziness and people that are capable, yet take advantage of others (a.k.a: users.)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, the godfather, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama