Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755306719 A Single Woman in Midland, TX 49 / School Counselor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sul ross university
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sul ross university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life with my family and friends. For me this includes either spending time together, taking on new situations and/or vacationing together. I feel we grow in so many aspects when we reach out and try things we never have attempted before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending most of my leisure time outdoors. . I play tennis most of the time and excercise regularly. I also enjoy going to the movies, reading or getting together with friends to BBQ or watch a football game. During the summer, my girls and I spend our time at the lake camping, swimming. fishing, hiking and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, has integrity and respect for himself and others. Someone who enjoys having moments where he can relax, have fun but can be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I was easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"tuesdays with Morrie" was the last book I read. I really enjoyed how the relationship grew between Mitch Albom and his mentor, Morrie! There were so many life lessons Morrie touched on in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Faith
  2. My health and children's health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times and hold back. I wish people could see how outgoing I really am in the beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

into the blue, criminal minds, csi and ncis, weekend at bernie's