Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755306223 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 58 / payroll, employee benefits

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals; children, the elderly & disadvantaged; conservation; reading; learning; friends & family; faith; the wonders of God and man, and; kindness

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and learn in whatever avenue is available. Exploring the wonders of the world and the mind of mankind facinates me. I love words and their power to serve people. Watching people and animals in various situations is very entertaining to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a nice guy, a truly nice man. I believe that kindness is the basis for all other attractive traits. Nice people are respectful, polite, honest, caring, etc. It is impossible to be kind and ruthless or mean. Kindness breeds humility and keeps one grounded. Kindness listens and knows when to speak and what to say. It is simply the Golden Rule.

The first thing people notice about me

I seem to find myself in "Murphy-ish" situations all the time. Some are unfortunate and some are hysterical but they are certainly odd and sometimes unique.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book on Denver's Capital Hill at its birth and intervening years. I love stories of early America and the industrial revolution. The period facinates me as I love the architecture, the workmanship, the materials and inventions. I am enchanted by the artistry of the craftsmen in the late 1800's and early 1900's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't a clue.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am broken. I had some unfortunate results from hip replacement surgeries with the most recent being nerve damage which requires daily pain management medications. I have adapted fairly well and have good medical care now. To meet me, one would never suspect a problem but it does limit my activities so it is fair to know. I cannot, will not skydive or ski but love to support friends that do. I am the designated purse, keys, wallet watcher. As long as I can adjust positions, I am good to go.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too many to chose 1, too many to chose 1, too many to chose 1

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

stevie ray vaughn, alan jackson, luther vandross, metallica, stevie ray vaughn

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to chose 1, too many to chose 1, anything done well

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, any nat geo, most any pbs show