Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755305517 A Single Man in Union, NJ 53 / business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Union, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Union, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals & having fun with a person & sharing "moments" with her. also, buying presents.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time w/ family & friends, traveling & dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

dependibility

The first thing people notice about me

air of confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frank McCourt's Teacherman. It was funny & gave me a lot of insight into the world of teaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & friends. people I can count on & share with
  2. my spiritual beliefs
  3. my cat, Arnold

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to be outside & Iove all animals

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving silverman, french kiss, on the waterfront

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama