Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755304716 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 50 / Executive Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children to be happy, successful adults. Together we have been passionate about WalkNow for Autisum for about 5 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids whether it is watching a movie, doing homework (yuck), playing sports (basketball, baseball) and anything else that comes along. I like to cook, love music, movies, a chance to read (doesn't happen very often), yardwork, hanging out with some good friends and laughing, and a good walk with our dog. Oh, and a day trip or more to the beach is GREAT!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty (nicely put honesty) Must be funny to me or at least enjoy my sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Down to earth, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lovely Bones. A lot better than the movie! They didn't even seem the same. For a dark theme, the writing was awesome and keeped me reading. If a book doesn't get me in the first few pages, I move on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (2). They help keep me grounded and can always put a smile on my face.
  2. Great family, friends and neighbors. They are always supportive and helpful. (although, I'm not always good at asking for help)
  3. Waking up to a new day. I have my share of bad days, and I'm sure there will be more. But, how else would I appreciate all of those other days!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. I've never had feedback in that way so I don't know. Although I would like to know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, ben her, fargo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, 48 hours