Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755302118 A Single Man in Livermore, CA 58 / Journeyman Air Conditioning Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Livermore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that special person that only comes along once in a lifetime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching movies and relaxing at home most of the time. An occasional night out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honest open communication

The first thing people notice about me

Deep steel blue eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read fiction at all so it was probably an autobiography of someone from history that I find fasinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as Introverted as people think. (Strong silent type)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very good listener and have had many peaks and valleys in my life journey. This is definately a prerequisite to being such a good listener and communicator.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

history, all, any psychology books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, garth brooks, eric clapton, led zepplin, michael bub'le

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

time travelers wife, something about mary, troy and gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show