Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755298212 A Single Man in De Forest, WI 33 / Project Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: De Forest
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

De Forest, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in De Forest, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Construction, Golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family, friends, and my dog Mac. I also enjoy woodworking, and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is caring, compansionate, and has a good sense of humor. Also a woman who loves dogs!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The History of World War II. I love to read war history books and the news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships with my friends and family.
  2. My education and the path it has led me.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a funny, smart, and kind person. I love to laugh and have a good time with my friends and family. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, c.s.i, deadliest catch