Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755296623 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 80 / Asst VP - Property Mgmt

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: biola
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from biola. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends over a good meal & a nice glass of wine, seeing plays, listening to music, getting a good massage

The most influential person in my life has been

A good communicator, someone who makes me laugh, someone who enjoys music, plays, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I am kind generous and have my moments of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was written by a person whom I went to church with when I was a teenager. It was about her life and it was very interesting to see what happened to her and with her since that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I can be a lot of fun

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

gilmore girls, law & order svu, good morning america