Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755296318 A Single Woman in Mount Laurel, NJ 31 / Healthcare-related

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mount Laurel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Laurel, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Laurel, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, performing arts (dance, theater, music), being active, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with friends, dancing, going for walks or to the gym, watching movies, listening to music, or reading. I used to go backpacking and would like to start doing that again (along with indoor rock climbing).

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to limit this to just one quality - a sense of humor. I don't think it's possible to fully embrace life without some laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

On first glance, I think people notice that I'm genuine and kindhearted and occasionally a wee-bit intellectual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished graduate school, so my most recently read books have been stellar reads regarding preparing for the physical therapy board exam. My favorite books have been those by David Sedaris. His short essays provided humor when I was stressed with exams and fit my dwindling attention span.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love of my family
  2. Support of my friends
  3. Feeling genuinely blessed with the people I've met and opportunities I've had in life so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be kind of quiet at first, but around my friends and family I'm much more outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I've just moved back into the Southern NJ/Phila area. My hope is at the very least to go out and explore what the area has to offer, build some friendships, and maybe a long-term relationship will unfold (which would be a great bonus).

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the fountainhead, eat, pray, love, books by david sedaris

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, flight of the conchords, house, mystery diagnosis