Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755294326 A Single Woman in Boston, KY 47 / disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for an honest and faithful person

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoingness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in a very long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am very compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am very interested in meeting someone new. Someone who is family oriented and honest. I want someone who i can also consider my best friend

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, p.s. i love you, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, days of our lives, house