Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755293832 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 29 / Electrical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of south carolina

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of south carolina. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending my free time playing with my kitten, Misou. Also, I usually hang out with my friends, playing sports or grilling out, trying to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually I head to the gym for a bit to swim. I spend time with my kitten, shes rambunctious. I read some whenever I have a chance, which isn't very often, unfortunately. I spend time on the weekends on with my friends hanging out watching football, playing sports, and grilling out.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to be themselves. I don't act one way around my friends, and another around my date. I am who I am. They need to be fun loving and adventurous. I like to go out and have fun, but a night in on the couch watching a movie and cooking dinner is just as good to me.

The first thing people notice about me

How energetic I can be. I am completely random at times, but that's all part of the fun. I am always looking out for other people, and putting people I care about first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil May Care. New James Bond Book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Without them, I wouldn't be where I am now.
  2. My Friends. They keep me going everyday.
  3. My job and education. Thankful for a job in this economy, and no one can take my education away from me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and compassionate I am about other people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am originally from South Carolina. Just moved to RI a few months ago. Yes, I do have somewhat of an accent, and I do say ma'am and ya'll a lot. Northerners don't know what good tea is, but that's ok, ya'll have awesome pizza.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama