Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755293733 A Single Woman in Trent, SD 45 / healthcare

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Trent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trent, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put my family first. I am intersted in music, and some tv shows. I go to church every week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch tv in my spare time now. I would like to talk on the computer more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a positive outlook on life and myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My job
  3. The closeness to my father.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I generally don't talk about myself much, People need to ask questions and I will answer them honmestly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am going to take my time getting to know the person i want to be with.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera