Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755293130 A Single Woman in Ashland City, TN 63 / administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ashland City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland City, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the well-being of my spiritual relationship with God, family and friends. I love animals especially dogs. Kindness and compassionate attributes are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my pets. Sharing a meal and conversation with someone. I also enjoy alone time just to reflect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Spiritual, honesty, compassion, patience

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my eyes and smile draw you in first and then my interest with treating others the way I want to be treated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer short clips such as Reader's Digest Quips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I know Jesus Christ as my savior.
  2. I know unconditional love.
  3. I am blessed with many good, close loving family and friends of both sexes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would ask me what I am thinking instead of trying to read my face. I do not have a poker face and many times I am misread.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to new adventures and making a new friend (must love animals, especially dogs).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, jeff foxworthy, any