Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755288826 A Single Man in South Jordan, UT 46 / Computer Programmer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of utah

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Jordan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of utah. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I seem to talk about earth science a lot. My degree is in Geology so get me going and I will talk faster and longer about the subject.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like restoring old Volkswagen's and I also collect vinyl records. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and awesome family. Eating out. Traveling, Movies and countless other things not in any order.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to enjoy life, lots of smiles and laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

I fancy myself as a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like those fact/fiction books I travel sometimes for my work and I like to read on the plane. I am a fan of anything that is an escape from reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and step dad
  2. My kids
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would see my dimples, they are too hard to make out unless you get very close.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I was born in [[Redondo Beach]], [[California]]. When my parents divorced (I was 6) I moved to Seattle with my mom.I grew up in Kent, Washington and spent my first year of college at Washington State University and moved to Utah in 1990 when my mom and step dad did. I went to school at University of Utah where I received a degree in geology with a minor in math.And yes, I am a programmer now.I like old [[Volkswagen's]], collecting music. Hanging out with my friends and awesome family, traveling (not for work), Movies and countless other things not in any order

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the raven, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, kill bill, hard to choose

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, true blood, star trek