Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755287426 A Single Man in Peoria, IL 37 / Engineer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peoria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expression through whatever creative channels someone possess. Whether they are artistic or just cleverly verbal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Improving my home, Working on anything mechanical, and writing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. They have to trust me, and I have to be able to trust them. Without that, it doesn't matter what other traits or qualities are compatible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I attempted a musical goal younger in life, and have never since regretted it. It has shaped some the things I'm most passionate about and has left me with friendships that I have never found anywhere else.
  2. I was raised in a very loving and stable family, which is still a big part of my life. They show me what it really means to be there for someone and have them be there for you.
  3. I've had success in a career that has allowed me to live not just without some stresses, but proud of my accomplishments and happy to have built the relationships that I have from there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Stability, compassion, generosity, and a wide variety of those things that really only develop with time and getting to know someone. Those are hard qualities to advertise up front but I think they really represent someone's longevity in relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit