Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755287020 A Single Man in Perrysburg, OH 26 / u.s.army

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Perrysburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perrysburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Perrysburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im a big ohiostate fan,i aslo love to work with my hands its my job and one of my hobbys

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to just hang with my famley, im a handyman and i love to build stuff or just take it apart and put it back together,im also the type to jump into thing weather its new to me or its not.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is real. i dont want somebody that is fake to me or my famly or even to herself and her friends and famly

The first thing people notice about me

i dnot really know i never asked. so if we meet you have to tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

haha i dont read very ofton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famley
  2. freedom
  3. lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

just ask :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama