Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755286921 A Single Woman in San Angelo, TX 40 / Ranch Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Angelo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Angelo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Angelo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, Fishing, Fun, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with Family, fishing, horse racing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who will NOT lie to me no matter what! Someone easy going, kind and thoughtful. Must love Dogs and Horses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my loving Grandparents who raised me.
  2. I'm thankful that i have friends. If i need anything I know they wont be too far away.
  3. I'm thankful for my dog Chuwee. With out him life wouldn't be as sweet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i may come off hard but im as sweet as candy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I don't wear makeup. Im not a girly girl but, I do clean up nicely. Im a cowgirl with a big heart. I've never been married nor do i have kids.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting