Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755285423 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Intermodal transportation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying all the little things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and weekend travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with themself and enjoys to laugh and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm kind and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pirate looks at fifty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they bring me joy, laughter and stability.
  2. Friends, they keep me real.
  3. success, allows me to enjoy the little things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a business professional with an MBA. I like to enjoy life and everything that it has to offer, spending time with Family and Friends, concerts, movies and nights out on the town.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other