Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755282713 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 37 / Financial consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely most passionate about music. I am the music geek that still buys CDs because I want to read the liner notes and bought a record player so I can listen to records and hear what the real unmastered songs sounded like. I love live music and talking about music. However, it always brings up the question about whether I sing, play or write, and I do not. I'm more interested in finding music rather than creating it, but that may change soon with lessons I plan on taking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Give me a day where I hang out on a porch or in a backyard with family and friends at a BBQ or just hanging out in mom's kitchen playing cards with the family and I will be happy. That's not to say I don't enjoy going out. I love seeing live music, trying new restaurants, going to festivals and especially road trips. I also love travelling. I'm constantly planning trips and am concentrating on South America right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong person (in many ways) who has a great personality and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm taller than I look, and I have really blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill A Mockingbird--its my favorite book. I can read it at different times in my life and get something new out of it each time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, they are the most important thing to me. Every family has its problems, but I am thankful every day for my immediate family, especially my mom.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my friends all over the country and the world. I have been very fortunate to meet amazing people in every phase of my life who I still talk to and see. I am especially thankful for my two best friends who have known me since I was 5.
  3. I am thankful for my job. There are a lot of people who are without work right now, and I am so glad that I have a job that pays well and allows me to work in the city that I want to work in.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a stronger person and more resilient than I look...and that a good joke or goofiness will go a long ways in making me like them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, something borrowed, hit men

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

otis redding, alabama, citizen cope, pink, jay-z

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, breakfast at tiffanys, band of brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friday night lights, the closer, arrested development