Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755281615 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 50 / Cosmetics & Writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hear someone's "story": what they've gone through, their choices, & how it has made them into who they are today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming in the Gulf of Mexico...dolphins nearby! Writing, Reading, Working Out, and Sharing great conversations with friends/family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in infinite possibilities and the freedom availible in America the Beautiful!
  2. My supportive, positive minded parents/upbringing.
  3. A healthy mind and body.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

anything celtic, casting crowns, mozart, bizet, vivaldi, oldies! 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, u2, aerosmith

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

crouching tiger hidden dragon, bram stoker's dracula, the proposal (with sandra bullock)

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama