Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755281115 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 53 / Administrative Assistant HR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,OU football, outdoor activities, family,friends living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, tanning, being with friends, staying busy, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

When you say you will do something do it. Have respect, and have fun don't take life so serious. You only have one life and if you live it right that's all you need!!! Hard working but has time to play, has a good heart and is to kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and I'm pretty much always happy! I think positive, Don't get me wrong I always have great days but there are some bad moments sometimes. That's just life!!!! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read a lot, I can't really remember.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, that I can love life!
  2. My health, My job
  3. My home, enter peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality sometimes I'm quiet and shy and people don't really know me. It depends on how many people I know and how many are around. Because to judge someone you don't know if they have a good heart, are honest, and what there really about is wrong (now some people you know right off the bat stay away from that comes out real quick!) But you know what I mean.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

Not really, I've kind of put myself out there already! I'm just me!!! :)

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football