Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755279724 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 41 / 4th grade teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central missouri state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first passion is living for Jesus- I love the Lord and want his will in my life more than anything. Also teaching-I love what I do, I can?t imagine life without being around 9 and 10 years olds that need to be educated. On that note, I have a passion for helping children that are needy. I actually have this desire to go on mission trips to other countries and help/teach children . A friend of mine came back from a mission trip with all these pictures of children in Kenya and what their school was like?what a difference it is from America. But that is on the back burner for now because my top priority is raising my two little girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theme parks, bowling, going to parks, swimming, christian concerts, movies, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for "my best friend." Someone I can just hang out with and totally be myself with. Someone who is great at making conversation and enjoys some of the same things I do. Someone who is faithful and has a desire to have a commited, life-long relationship. Someone who will encourage me and walk through lifes ups and downs with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very positive person. I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading children's books due to my job and my children--ironically I actually enjoy them myself. When I read for pleasure--I like to read anything by Karen Kingsbury--she writes Christian Novels. I also enjoy reading my devotions that are actually in my email everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Two healthy and happy little girls
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, anything disney, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, the big bang theory, dirty jobs, how its made