Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755279121 A Single Man in Santa Maria, CA 57 / Commercial Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Maria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Maria, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Maria, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and warm fireplaces. I also love the beach and laying out going camping with good friends, working out, running .And am looking forward to retirement in a 7 years YAY! I've worked so hard my whole life I am able to do it early. I like to jog on the beach early in the morning. I also love to fish for bass in some of the lakes by my house.And I like to golf I'm not very good but I like to.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house and yard...BBQ'n with Red Oak wood on a open pit..Watching the NFL on Sundays...Dining out ..Long walks on the beach at sunset. Watching a good movie on Netflix Working out jogging in the early am And I like to golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Being sincere and honest everything else will fall in line...

The first thing people notice about me

personality charm and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though i'm not a bible thumper. That book changed my life I enjoy how the new tesitment explains GODS plans!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The way God has blessed me!
  3. My house and Cars

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner being what i'm really like when you get to know me. Thats my stong point I make freinds easily!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

People say I'm funny I like to make people laugh. I have compassion and care for other people. I work hard and plan to retire in 7 more years I love the outdoors. I'm a warm weather person I like the lakes and the beach and live close by both. I also like to cook and BBQ and working to improve my house all the time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, jeremy mcgrath superstar, the hobbit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

liar liar, pulp fiction, ghost

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

married with children, cops, 48hrs