Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755278824 A Single Woman in Monahans, TX 54 / professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Monahans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Monahans, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monahans, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include my sons' sports and what they are into but that will only last for a few more years! Enjoy traveling to visit family & friends; reading books to relax

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading when I have down time; visit with friends, eat out with my sons, movies with sons

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person, someone who is trustworthy, someone who can be serious but can use humor at the same time, someone who can find a balance between work, family and all volunteer activities. Someone that knows how to talk carry on a conversation, stimulate my intelligence;

The first thing people notice about me

Some people think I am taller than I really am! I walk with confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am voracious reader. I like thrillers, suspense, murder, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's guidance & my inner strength to get me through everything life dishes out.
  2. The tenacity & will power to always be there for my sons no matter what life hands us.
  3. My family & close friends who stand by me in the tough times & fun times. They are rare birds indeed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency towards sarcasm that some do not understand. Some think because of my job I am a very snobby person but I am very down to earth. I can dress up with the best of them and I can also carry off a pair of jeans too.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I really would like to take my time to get to know someone. Nothing wrong with wanting to talk over Starbucks or Frappe. I am enjoying life again but excited to see where I go next.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming