Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755278420 A Single Man in Madison, WI 52 / warehouseclerk

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family. sports watching and participating.being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,listening to music and going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that i am actually very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Relentless a writer who has a book critic trying to kill him and his family

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 girls
  2. my wonderful and sometimes crazy family
  3. seeing the beauty in a sunrise everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am sensetive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

that i don't want to rush i want things to go there own speed i am looking to find my soulmate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, family guy, 2 and a half men