Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755278315 A Single Man in Diller, NE 46 / Maintenance Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Diller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Diller, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Diller, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, and about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a good conversation with someone I love, working on my house, riding my motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, and the ability to work through any problems that may arise. Someone that I can trust completly, and can also trust me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wish I had more time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a lot of close friends.
  2. That I have a loving family.
  3. That I have loved and lost, which makes me stronger and better able to have a strong relationship, by using the wisdom gained from previous mistakes and the things that I did right.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm, caring man who likes to have a good time with friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have spent my entire life attempting to rescue someone from a life that was hard, and provide a good life for her. I am starting to think that I am the one that needs to be rescued. I now know that if I am happy with my life, and the way things are going in it, I should be finding a woman that is also in the same position. With all things being equal, true happiness in a relationship should occur naturally, and not have to be fought for on a daily basis. I tend to give my heart away to easily, but that is who I am so I will not try to change it. After all, if you cant be open with your soulmate, and truly be in love, what is the point?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

road trip, fight club, lucky number slevin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, csi, deadliest catch