Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755277119 A Single Woman in Cabot, AR 32 / teller/csr

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Cabot
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cabot, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cabot, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a deep love of both books and music. I find myself unable to create those forms of expressions, but I admire that ability in others and enjoy having them available to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and to listen to music. I can be deeply touched by feeling what those with the ablility to express themselves thru words and music are capable of.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find the honest, romantic man that every woman dreams of at some point.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been working on the "In Death" series and I love the characters that are both strong and vulnerable and make it work for themselves, with some great one-liners tossed in!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...a typical answer, but I am forever grateful that they are there for each other for someone to talk to or to just be with.
  2. My friends, though they are few and far between they are some of the most amazing people and I am blessed to have them in my life.
  3. A job that I am both good at and secure in, during an economical time where many people are struggling to just have an income at all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm NOT an idiot. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

Not really

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

jeff dunham, fracture, fracture

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama