Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755276921 A Single Woman in Wood-Ridge, NJ 47 / kindergarten teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wood-Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: william paterson
  • Religion: Christian

Wood-Ridge, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wood-Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from william paterson. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Visiting places I've never been & trying things I've never done before. I'd like to give my daughter an adventurous childhood just like I had.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games with my daughter, talking walks when I can, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good, honest person. Someone who enjoys spending time with family & friends. Someone who enjoys doing things with & for the people he cares about. Someone who has a great sense of humor but knows when things need to be taken seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

The confidence I have in myself. Though at times it does waver, I am confident in the person I am today. I have been able to turn my life around & stand on my own two feet for myself & my daughter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight series. I've read Twilight, New Moon, & I'm 1/2 way thru Eclipse. I've seen the movies but the books are fascinating. The detail in which the author writes... the books seem more vivid then the movies. I also enjoy anything by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family & extended family
  3. my job & the satisfaction it gives me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an overly sensitive person. I have been since I was a kid.... commercials make me cry, but most do not know that. I usually come off a bit sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I have a 10 yr old daughter. My life really & truly does revolve around her. I enjoy being a mother so much & think I'm rather good at it. I am very close with my In-laws & extended family... they are my family & I think keeping that connection is important to me & my happiness as well as my daughters.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, batman, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi- all of them, royal pains, warehouse 13