Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755180122 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 37 / Business owner

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my hobbies (hunting, fishing, camping, football as well as the sports I like to watch but none are as important to me as my family is as well as their needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with the family as well as finding that time for one on one time doing things we enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my positive outlook on life, and how that makes me inquisitive and articulate. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and the experiences they have gave me
  2. The past experience that life has thrown at me and I have been able to work through them and over come.
  3. I am thankful that god gave me a loving and caring heart and how he has made it possible for me to help others through that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes live life to freely and that deep down inside all my excitement of living freely I am conservative and like to save money and have some of the finer things in life. Provide the things for my inner family as well as my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

zig ziglar, how to think big / brain tracy, how to win firends and influence peiople/ dale carnige

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

like all that make me laugh (most), im a softly that sometimes crys, always interested in a good story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, local news, its always good to find something to laugh about in life