Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755173433 A Single Man in Hales Corners, WI 42 / Customer Service

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is for my children to be the best they can be. Be it if they are in sports or for the future they may enjoy. We enjoy Baseball and football the most. Along with the Cheerlaeding. I have to be a jack of all trades here.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is split between reading and news. The weather so I can get my lawn and garden taken care of. Cooking dinner and enjoying the quiet time when the children are asleep.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability. From every aspect. Stability. Try selling crazy somewhere else we are all sold out here. I dont need any more drama than what is normal. Just want some good conversation a click and see where it takes us both.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the person and what they are looking for i guess. I have been told many different things from my eyes to to the point I am not wearing ankle socks with shorts. Or didnt you once have long hair to wow it is really short now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children and the fact they are with me.
  2. The house we live in and the stability it provides.
  3. My job and the income to be able to afford all that we have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Given the chance I am not as ruff and gruff as I appear. I do enjoy my garden and trying to figure out what would best grow in all this shade that i have in my yard.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama