Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2755116616 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 28 / College Student finishing B.S. in Biology

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: senior at holy names university
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from senior at holy names university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, being outside, not sitting on the couch, movies, road trips, traveling anywhere, helping others (habitat for humanity), camping and campfires

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, Playing disc golf, being outside under the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is willing to listen and be listened too. I can sometimes get into debates and I want a guy to be able to argue with me instead of giving up. Being outgoing and spontaneous is also a plus and it would be nice to go out and do things instead of sit on the couch all day.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence. Most people say they can see it when I walk into a room . One of my friends said it was one of the hottest things about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Merrick by Anne Rice.It was about a girl who is clairvoyant and a witch who later becomes a vampire. What can i say, I really like Anne Rice's writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education because it has made me a more confident person.
  2. My confidence because I think it is one of the best qualities that I have.
  3. My faith because it gives me the drive to do anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am beautiful.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am Irish/Italian and I can be a lot to handle. But I don't think that a bad quality. I am not known for being boring.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dracula, any anne rice novel, and then there were none

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

too many to say., trace atkins, toby keith, to many to say, pitbull. i love to dance to hip-hop, opera and musicals (show tunes)

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

who could pick up one?!, indiana jones ( the original three), don't have just one. a girl loves her romantic comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, george lopez, older seasons of snl, ncis, dog the bounty hunter, america's next top model