Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754881031 A Single Woman in Naples, NY 37 / Horse Groom

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with horses and all animals. Someday owning my own horse farm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to music festivals,going to horse races,going to places with my family,go boating,going to parks,hiking,and learning new things everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty,comitted,has ambition,has values, has goals

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't read any good books lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. Having a stable platform in my life
  3. Family,values,and reachable goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm intelligent not just another pretty face

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama