Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754626631 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 34 / Sales Representitive

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my niece and nephew, they make me smile on the worst of days. I love sitting at home with my two cats and my dog to unwind. I'd rather stay at home and spend quality time with others than go out and party. I love to laugh and be with good people and make good memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend at least one day a week with my family. I love watching movies and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has the qualities of a best friend. It is many qualities but all are equally important... brutal honesty, compassion, dependability, stability, humorous, and understands that actions speak louder than words

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very nice and understanding person most times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife was a really good book. It was an interesting concept of time travel in a relationship. Did Claire and Henry stay together because he came from the future and she had always known they'd be together or was it simply meant to be. Just a good story about love enduring all... chick book but good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece and nephew bringing my family closer and becoming more of the family I've always wanted
  2. My house that I am turning into a home and my sanctuary and helping me to put down roots
  3. My drive to keep going... I wouldn't be able to stand up after falling or being pushed down if I didn't believe it would pay off in the end

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may shrug little things off but the really do effect me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting new people and having a fresh set of eyes on relationships again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fools rush in, the departed, zach and miri

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama