Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754471214 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 37 / accounting and dispatch

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im really into running. I just like to turn on some music and go. I like running outside not inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run and I spend time with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. Im a talker after the shyness

The first thing people notice about me

When people start talking to me, I tend to make them feel like i have known them for years. I think i make people feel comfortable with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read much...maybe i should. I do enjoy it. I have just been to busy. Honestly, I dont even remember the last book i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was laid off from my job and my family has really helped me during this time. I dont know where i would be without them
  2. I have two wonderful girls. They mean the world to me.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well i dont have a bubbley personality...and i dont really smile alot. I think at first glance they think im not a friendly person. But I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Im looking for a long-term relationship. And marriage if it should go that way. Im in no rush though, i just would like to get to know you and see where things go.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot rod, micheal moore, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show