Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754416224 A Single Woman in Sparks, NV 55 / Home Health Care Nurse

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Sparks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Sparks, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparks, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook gourmet meals and share them with family/friends. I love to go camping (even "roughing it"outdoors). I love going fishing. I have done some hunting in the past and would love to do a lot more of it in the future. I also enjoy gardening and taking walks at sunset. I'd love to own my own Harley some day and go on a long bike trip across country with my partner and/or friend(s).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I look for in another person is RELIABILITY. Actions speak volumes. It doesn't matter to me what someone says they are going to do. What matters is that they do what they say.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm friendly and open-minded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read every book Dan Brown has written to date. The latest is The Lost Symbol. I love his style of writing and find it hard to put his books down once I start to read them. I love a good conspiracy thriller! I hope he has another book out soon so I can get my fix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and her family, especially my 2 grandkids.
  2. The home I'm currently living in with my daughter and her family.
  3. I'm in good health and feel and look younger than I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in and still live in a family of outdoorsmen/women. Camping, hunting, fishing, shooting and other outdoor activities are some of my favorite things to do. I would love to meet someone who enjoys the same and who could introduce me to some new excitng adventures.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints and too many others to list here, deja vu and many others, classical bbc films

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show