Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754360725 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 30 / i stay at home an take care of my daughter.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being around family an spending time with them, its important to have your family. Friends come an go, but family are around forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go catch a flick . i love to go out an cookout with family. i love to stay in an have a romantic night in.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for honesty, loyal. good looks. someone who cares about a person an doesnt take them for grant. someone who loves you no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

they notice the way i carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really have no idea what the last book i read to be honest. I dont really read books. i did that in highschool.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my daughter, she gives me the love Ive always deserved.
  2. I am very Thankful for waking up everyday knowing that I get to see my daughter smile.
  3. I am very Thankful to have close relationship with my family an that they accept me for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

i am an open book. just find out for yourself when we talk=]

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, the notebook, war movies

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

everything, transformers, the valentines day movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i love tons of shows, teen mom, george lopez