Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754206233 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 40 / Systems Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a technology junkie. I really enjoy gadgets and home theater, but I also like to travel. I especially like to pack up and go for the weekend on a moments notice. I like amusement parks and roller coasters and I like to go out to eat on the weekends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf. I like to head out to the driving range and hit some golf balls if I can't make it to a course. I do like to stay home, order a pizza and watch a few good movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know that it is very cliche, but I am looking for a partner and a best friend. Someone that I can count on when I need them, but also someone that I like to spend time with. A person that can be spontaneous and take off with me for a weekend. Someone that can share my interests and someone that doesn't mind sharing theirs with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say it is for sure my personality. I like to make people laugh and I would think people notice that I am very friendly and very easy to talk to even if I am meeting someone for the first time. I think the other thing would be is that I can talk about just about any subject a person might bring up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not really a book person but I do read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice that I am very loyal. I would do anything that I could to help my friends and family out. No matter what it is, if I can help them I am very willing to do it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I just relocated to Westlake from the Chicago area about 3 months ago so I am very new to the area. I am not only looking for a partner but a tour guide as well.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, taken, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, the simpsons and family guy, the simpsons