Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754131125 A Single Man in Marshfield, MA 48 / Plumber

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the out-doors, mainly walking around in the woods. Alot of my hobbies put me there. I enjoy talking about politics and theology. I enjoy alternative music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Metal detecting, Hunting/Fishing, walking in the woods/ exploring. Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good moral character.

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm wicked smart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I give off a cold vibe, and that I am quite warm once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, band of brothers, bank robbers

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, fox news, history/ learning