Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2754098324 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 70 / realtor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do creative fiber arts. I am and excellent seamtress and love creating new projects. If I am not in front of a computer or a sewing machine, you will find I almost always find a book not too far away.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and creating clothing. I like to cook and am a very good cook, so I like to prepare and create different foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistancy. I would like a person who does not jump from one idea to another in a random fashion. A person who is caring, honest, reliable and comfortable with who he is.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I notice is how someone speaks. I look for someone who has the ability to speak clearly, does not ramble, does not use abusive language or demean other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all of the Edgar Rice Burroughs books. This is an author that I always recommend to children. The out of this world places promote imagination. I love books that make my brain work. Not just the words but the images, the scenario. If can't see the place, acts or people in your head, you just read words and didn't read the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am alive and in reasonably good health.
  2. That I had a good 28 year marriage.
  3. That I have family and friends I can depend upon.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am independent, have a weird and sarcastic sense of humor, patient only to a point, do not put up with stupid people, loyal and hard working.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

down periscope, true lies, midway

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, mash, project runway