Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753759833 A Single Man in Concord, CA 80 / Construction Safety Professional Consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music, i.e. jazz, blues, show tunes, c&w; following NFL football, sail boat (yacht clubs) Hawaii and the Hawaiian culture and people, and entertaining in my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining friends in my home, being active in yacht clubs, going back to Honolulu, HI to visit friends at the Waikiki Yacht Club, playing tennis and golf, "just getting in the car and driving to a "place" and spend the night or just to see?

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friend and companion that will join me with the rest of my "adventures" in life. I'm looking for a smile, laughter and a hug. Love those hugs!! I also am looking for a person that would not minding holding my hand in public, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The adventures by the authors Tom Clancy and Clive Cussler. Once I pick one up it'e hard to put them down. I read at least one adventure book a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having lived and worked throughout the World, meeting and learning the many cultures of people.
  2. Having been brought up by a loving family that ingrained in me the respect and love of life in the World we live in plus to be a "happy person" . The love I have for my two boys and one daughter plus, and most important; my 6 grandchildren.
  3. The many friends I have had and have plus the many I will meet in the future. Everyday is an adventure in life, my work, and my home. "I love people" !!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure. "I have never met a stranger"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

From the prospective partner's vision of "what am I made of" or in reverse; words can not explain the real person, only the "eyeball to eyeball" meeting can one tell if all is right.