Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753634524 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 36 / consultant (sales)

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcgill university, montreal

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcgill university, montreal. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and exploring new places, good food and wine, eclectic furniture and interior design, speaking and learning other languages, reading and great conversation, learning about the way things work (psychology, politics, companies and different industries, medicine, and the environment) And good hearty belly laughs - a good joke is all about the surprise!

I typically spend my leisure time

laughing often, watching movies and listening to music of all kinds, exploring Bay area, hiking, relearning how to play tennis, reading everything I can get my hands on, studying Improv Theater, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, chemistry, trust ... have to be able to make eachother laugh and take on the world together

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling ... and self-assured, comfortable in my own skin. I also have a really hard time answering the question 'Where are you from' ... biographically, accent-wise I'm a bit of a mutt

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Drive" by Dan Pink - all about what motivates people 'mastery, autonomy, and purpose' - applies to everyday business and to life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful wise parents, who have taught me so much about life and how to live it well
  2. really thankful to have had the opportunity and the means to travel and live all around the world, usually visiting old friends or making new ones on the way.
  3. Good health - knock wood! Incredibly grateful that I've never had to experience any kind of risk to my health and generally have always taken it for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor... and thrive on good banter. Once friends are in the 'circle of trust', I'd do anything for them!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I've just moved to SF (and back to the States) after many years living overseas (London, Germany, South East Asia)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

confederacy of dunces, unbearable lightness of being, high fidelity, shantaram,, the happiness hypothesis - jonathan haidt, wolf hall

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather pt 1, horrible bosses, ocean's eleven, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, daily show, real time with bill maher, bbc panorama, anthony bourdain's no reservations/layover, the wire