Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753569933 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children- I love working with kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being with friends and family, and going on day-trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is just a genuine person. I want someone who is honest and can laugh at themselves but also know when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the title but it was just a fun summer book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends- They are my support system
  2. Education- To be given the opportunity to further my education is extremely important to me.
  3. Just being able to live a happy and healthy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice what a caring person i am right away. I tend to just show my humorous side when i first meet people. I also tend to be a little shy when i first meet people so i wish they could see that when they get to know me i am not like that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently a Student at Chico State. I am majoring in liberal studies with a minor in child development. I want to be a teacher :)