Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753509514 A Single Woman in Canoga Park, CA 51 / Small Business Manager/Educator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Canoga Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Canoga Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canoga Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, los angeles. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my body healthy...physically and spiritually. Living a happy life....connecting to people and truly being empathetic to others. Being an advocate for youth...helping them with overcoming challenging situations and fulfilling their life purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, having people over to hang out, movies, talking over coffee, listening to live music, trying new restaurants, traveling, swimming, rollerblading

The most influential person in my life has been

A sincere man that is honest, willing to be vulnerable, fun and secure in himself. He loves life and enjoys having a friend in a relationship. A kind gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile -- it truly lights up the room and it's permanent..in the good times and challenging times. I listen with sympathetic ears -- no judgement or condemnation. I am loyal to friends and family. When you need me -- I've got your back!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a bookclub member and we read all genres. I am particularly fond of historical fiction, mysteries and love stories. I enjoyed 11/22/61 by Stephen King and The Triple Package by Amy Chua.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family -- especially my heathy, amazing son
  2. My friendships
  3. My church and job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong and can handle adversity but yet I'm sensitive and need the balance of a caring and sensitive man.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the eternal optimist and I find humor in most situations.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Track and Field