Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753505414 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 35 / i worked in the restaurant industry for too long and left to pursue my own business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out with friends,being outdoors ,the beach, the gym,music, playing drums ,guitar,animals,

I typically spend my leisure time

at nite before i go to sleep im usually watching my favorite movies (i watch the same ones over and over again) or reading,im very heavily into music,and sometimes i wear headphones till i fall asleep but not too often,i like to just sit outside sometimes and just enjoy everything there is to look at outside, being indoors all the time is a drag, i uusally keep myself moderately busy so i dont really have too much leisure time but when i do i just like to relax or go out and find new things to do whatever they may end up being. i dont make plans all the time because ive learned that sometimes things dont go how you planned.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have an amazing family and friends that i wouldnt trade for anything,thats the most important thing for me in life.
  2. every day i wake up and am physically able to do the things i love to do
  3. enjoying every day and all the time i have here and making the most of things and not worrying about things that shouldnt be worried about

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Passionate, Spontaneous