Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753492625 A Single Woman in Lafayette, IN 30 / full time student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. Music is where I find my comfort and where I can connect the most with other people. I can greatly express myself through music and I enjoy all forms of music, whether it be playing or listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking. I may not be great at it but I am willing to keep working and trying new things. Cooking has always been a fun experimental past time for me.I like to listen to music, read, or go outside and explore my surroundings. Kind of like going for a walk. I'm not really a person that likes to sit indoors for a very long time. I am more of an outdoors person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. They are the driving force behind everything that I do in my life.
  2. Life. I am very grateful to where I grew up and thankful for all of the things that I have in my life.
  3. Friends. They help me out when I need them and I'm here for them as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Spontaneous, Thoughtful