Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753486913 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CA 24 / Im a freshman in college

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Norwalk, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore theatre, paintings, drawings, music, writing, reading and acting. Art is my passion. I want to be a writer and I will always be a lover of art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is a huge things for me, as well as watching movies. I also do love helping people, I love giving to charity and helping people less fortunate than I.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to learn; my love of knowledge. Everything I adore is due to my brain's ability to process things.
  2. Theatre has taught me so much; being open with other people, myself and literally opening myself up to beautiful literature.
  3. The support of my friends has been a very wonderful aspect of my youth. Though friendship has never been vital in my life I truly am thankful for my friends and the love they have shared with me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Modest