Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753452625 A Single Woman in Antioch, CA 44 / payroll administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Antioch, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Antioch, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. I am a vegetarian. Sports. I love the SF Giants and 49ers.The environment. I make an effort to reuse and recycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically unwind by watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good-hearted person. Someone who knows how to comfort me when needed. Someone who tries to understand where I am coming from, instead of dismissing it. Someone who knows how to talk things over with me when I feel that something needs to be talked about.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My friend recommended a book called 'I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings', by Maya Angelou. So I gave it a shot. I am not quite done reading it, but almost. The book contains a bunch of different stories about occurrences in the author's life....some tragic, some funny, some heart-felt. Her stories are quite intriguing. She has a special way of telling a story that makes you want to keep reading. And I like how she makes me laugh unexpectedly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My mom. She is always there for me.
  3. My 2 cats. They make me laugh every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not just a pretty face....I'm smart too.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I have lots of different sides to me. I'm not an even-keel person. I'm up and down....what woman isn't, right? ha ha. So I guess I will keep you on your toes. But through it all, I am a very good person with good intentions.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football