Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753449921 A Single Woman in Crestwood, KY 54 / pet care

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Crestwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Crestwood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crestwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my Sirius radio and listening to the 70's - when I get my best decorating and painting done in my home. Also took piano lessons for 10 years when younger and trying to reteach myself again. I'm passionate about animals because I was a vet tech for a few years and loved it. I would love to go back to a church I feel comfortable with, but in the mean time I read a lot of spiritual books. I like to learn things off the History Channel and TLC channel, plus the decorating channel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I exercise some at least twice a week, love learning off the History Channel and TLC, etc, play the piano, love camping but haven't been in awhile, and love spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my ability to give and accept love, and able to show that love by doing everyday little things for them along with the big things
  2. I'm thankful for my family that are always there when I need them, and for their teaching me that honesty, laughter, faith, and love are some of the most important things in life.
  3. I'm thankful for my home that I can decorate anyway I want, and a beautiful yard I can get dirty in when gardening!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual