Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753449421 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 47 / Riding Instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales university, providence campus

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales university, providence campus. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Riding horses (dressage and eventing), going to the beach (ocean not fresh water), eating healthy, art (fairs, museums, etc), spending time relaxing with friends and a good boat drink (listening to Jimmy Buffett is a bonus)! Traveling to the East Coast (bed and breakfasts by the ocean). My work is very physical so I like spending my free time relaxing (but not molting on the couch). That's more than one thing...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding horses (competitively and for recreation), relaxing by the ocean (when I have a chance to travel to the East coast), and hanging out with friends (for good conversation and good food/drinks).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. Someone trustworthy and loyal. Someone to share with who will not be judgemental, and will be supportive. An equal partner simply put.

The first thing people notice about me

I look much younger than my age but I do not dress inappropriately for my age. Maybe I look younger because I take care of myself (eating healthy and working out). I also spend most of my time outdoors with younger people, so I do not "act my age". I am not immature, just a touch of Peter Pan (I drive an orange Jeep for example).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working on reading Fountainhead by Ayn Rand...can't believe I haven't read it! When it finish it, Atlas Shrugged is waiting on my bedside table. Being selfish isn't always a bad thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good friends who have stuck with me through thick and thin.
  2. My animals, who are always there for me (and depend on me).
  3. My parents who have tolerated and supported my decisions through the years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about this one...I am such an open, up front person. What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend, a soul mate, my tantra twin. I am in the process of moving from Michigan back to Massachusetts to assist with an elderly parent. I am leaving a business and many great friends to be with my family and start over again. I also have no kids, just horses and a cat. I am low maintenance. :-)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

napoleon dynamite, the orignal star wars, equus

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, law & order, seinfeld