Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2753447419 A Single Woman in Westwood, CA 35 / Director of Marketing in the entertainment industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Westwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Westwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 3 biggest passions all lead to one overarching theme - to experience life from different perspectives. Through my family/friends, traveling and food I feel I am challenged to think differently, I see different ways of living life and I am experiencing new cultures and people.On another note, I am also passionate about work - I take it very seriously but enjoy it and want to succeed in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy grabbing a drink with a friend, going to a show or a sporting event, working out or watching TV or a movie. This is of course, if I am not traveling!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a person is loyalty. I think my friends and family would say that I am loyal and dedicated to them as long as I know that they'd be there for me too, unconditionally.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on who I am meeting and the setting we are in, however, people often comment on my wit (which can sometimes be mistaken for cynicism).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read for leisure was Twighlight and I liked it for the element of fantasy and yet there was still relatability to the high school dynamics I remember for so long; ago not because the movie was coming out or because everyone else was reading it . I have read many text books and cast studies since then to balance out the more challenging reads in my life as I just finished my graduate school program.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who support me in all my endeavors, big and small.
  2. My friends who keep me grounded, diverse, aware and adventurous.
  3. My job which allows me to live a good, full life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuinely a nice person who would do anything for her friends and family. While I might come across as abrasive upon our first meeting, I am really a sensitive and fun-loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am excited about taking this next step in my life. I have spent the last decade working toward my career and education goals. Now I am figuring out what the next chapter of my life has in store - and I hope it involves finding a partner to continue my adventures with!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, eminem, bon jovi, u2, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, keeping the faith, a team

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, entourage, 24